Jag Leaderboard
Close this search box.

Winners of the 2019 btTB-GBTA Travel Management Awards announced

The winners of the 2019 btTB-GBTA Travel Management Awards were announced this week at the annual btTB-GBTA Conference in Sydney.

Congratulations to The University of Melbourne  for winning the Travel Programme of the Year and  to The Lido Group who were voted Travel Partner of The Year.

Runner up finalists for the BTTB-GBTA Travel Programme of the Year Award (Buyer Award)

  • Insurance Australia Group (IAG)
  • Origin Energy
  • QTravel – Queensland Government

Runner up finalists for the BTTB-GBTA Travel Partner of the Year Award (Supplier Award)

  • AirPlus International
  • American Express Payments
Scroll to Top

Contact Us