2 Link To White Paper

2019 PASA Procurement Award Winner announced

2019 has been a record year for PASA Procurement Awards submissions. The four finalists pitched their submissions to the audience at the PASA Premier Annual ConfeX in Melbourne.  The audience then voted on each pitch and a huge congratulations goes to SPARK – winner of the 2019 PASA Procurement Award ‘Best example of non-traditional procurement’.

Nigel Wardropper, MD PASA, presenting winning award to Darren Jamieson and Tim McKay, Spark

Congratulations to the three finalists who narrowly missed out:

  • Watercare
  • DFAT
  • Westpac NZ

Scroll to Top

Contact Us