The BTTB – GBTA Travel Management Awards 2018 – Entries close 9 April


The btTB-GBTA Travel Management Awards

The btTB Travel Management Awards, in partnership with GBTA (The Global Business Travel Association) will be presented during the 2018 btTB-GBTA Annual Conference.

Who will follow last year’s winners, WoAG (The Whole of Australian Government travel programme) and Lido Group of the respective buyer and supplier awards? Previous winners of the prestigious ‘Travel Programme of the Year Award’ include Q Travel, Worley Parsons, Pacific Brands, BAE Systems, United Group and Brambles.

For 2018 there will again be two awards:

The Awards will be presented during the plenary sessions on day two at the regions largest business travel conference – BTTB 2018 on the 8th & 9th May at Royal Randwick in Sydney.

The Awards

The btTB-GBTA Travel Programme of the Year Award (Buyer Award)

The winner of this award will have demonstrated substantial contribution to their organisation through programme changes or innovations, and new processes or enhancements that have increased the value of travel management within their organisation.



The btTB Travel Partner of the Year Award (Supplier Award)

This award recognises the supplier which best embodies the concept of supply chain partnership – a vendor whose success depends on its clients’ success, while at the same time contributing to its clients’ successes.



Don’t Miss the Premier Business Travel Event in the Region

With the theme ‘Keeping your Customer Satisfied’ the programme for the 2018 btTB-GBTA Annual Conference, provides buyers, managers, arrangers and suppliers of business travel with an exceptional opportunity to come together to learn, share and network.

Click here to view programme

Click here to register







About Author

Leave A Reply