Finalists announced for BTTB Travel Programme of the Year


The finalists for the BTTB Travel Programme of the Year Award have been announced. They are Monash University, Q Travel (Queensland Government) and the University of Adelaide. The Award will be presented at the BTTB Travel Management Awards Dinner on 6th May, at the Australian Technology Park in Sydney.

Previous winners of this prestigious award include Worley Parsons, BAE Systems, United Group Limited, Pacific Brands and Brambles.

BTTB managing director, Nigel Wardropper said “I commend all entrants on the quality of their submissions. All of them demonstrated significant benefits that they have delivered to their organisations. The judging task was not easy, but in the end we were unanimous in arriving at the finalists and ultimate winner.”

The Awards dinner will also see the Travel Partner of the Year Award presented to the travel supplier who has been deemed to have given outstanding service to a client.

It’s not too late to join us to celebrate with the winners. For full details about the BTTB Australia Travel Management Conference and Awards Dinner visit


About Author

Procurement and Supply Australasia (PASA) is the leading provider of information and education to procurement and supply professionals throughout Australia and New Zealand. PASA supports the largest community of engaged procurement stakeholders in the region, through its renowned series of events, publications, awards, plus various community and network building activities. PASA is a trading name of BTTB Marketing, for many years recognised as the leading producer of conferences and events for the procurement profession in Australia and New Zealand. Whether producing under the BTTB, CIPSA Conferences or now PASA brands over the last ten years, our events have consistently led the market in terms of both educational and networking opportunities.

Leave A Reply