Contact us

Contact Us

For General Enquiries/Programme Enquiries/Speaker Opportunities, please contact:
Nigel Wardropper
Managing Director
PASA
T:07 5549 1092 E: nigelw@bttbonline.com

For Editorial Enquiries, please contact:
Corrine Barraclough
E: corrine@bttbonline.com

For Sponsorship Enquiries, please contact:
Nigel Pretty
T:0490 802 734 E: nigelp@bttbonline.com
OR
Vanessa Preece
T:0490 803 313 E: vanessa@bttbonline.com

For Registration Enquiries, please contact:
Tanya Johnston
T:0490 811 892 E: tanya@bttbonline.com

For Website Enquiries, please contact:
Lesley Wardropper
T:0413 029 709 E: lesley@bttbonline.com
OR
Tanya Johnston
T:0490 811 892 E: tanya@bttbonline.com

For Accounts Enquiries, please contact:
Lesley Wardropper
T: 0413 029 709 E: lesley@bttbonline.com

Or please contact us using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message