Contact us

Contact Us

For General Enquiries/Programme Enquiries/Speaker Opportunities, please contact:
Nigel Wardropper
Managing Director
PASA
T:07 5549 1092 E: nigelw@bttbonline.com

For Editorial Enquiries, please contact:
Corrine Barraclough
E: corrine@bttbonline.com

For Sponsorship Enquiries, please contact:
Nigel Pretty
T:07 5644 0510 E: nigelp@bttbonline.com
OR
Vanessa Preece
T:07 5644 0506 E: vanessa@bttbonline.com

For Registration Enquiries, please contact:
Tanya Johnston
T:07 5644 0515 E: tanya@bttbonline.com

For Website Enquiries, please contact:
Lesley Wardropper
T:07 5644 0525 E: lesley@bttbonline.com
OR
Tanya Johnston
T:07 5644 0515 E: tanya@bttbonline.com

For Accounts Enquiries, please contact:
Lesley Wardropper
T: 07 5644 0525 E: lesley@bttbonline.com

Or please contact us using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message